An Suidhe Wind Farm Community  Fund 

About the Panel

A Community Panel makes recommendations on awards from the Fund and advises on overall Fund strategy. The Panel is governed by a Terms of Reference that has been agreed between community representatives and Foundation Scotland and is reviewed from time to time.

The Panel is made up of people who live in the area that the Fund covers. One representative is appointed directly by Dalavich Improvement Group and each of the community councils for Furnace; Glenorchy & Innishail, and; Inveraray. One member of the wider community from each of the four areas may also be appointed to the Panel. These members can be selected in a range of ways but Foundation Scotland always encourages this to be through an fair and transparent process.

Each Panel member serves a minimum of one and a maximum of three years, with members retiring on a phased basis to ensure knowledge and expertise are retained. However, previous Panel Members may stand again. Opportunities to become a Panel member are openly advertised when these arise, both locally and on this webpage.

The current Panel for the  An Suidhe Wind Farm Community Fund is:

Name  Area representing
Agnes Fleming Dalavich (Dalavich Improvement Group)
Irene McClounnan Dalavich
Catriona O’Keeffe Eredine (Glenorchy & Innishail Community Council) 
Alan Kettle-White Eredine
Ruth Tott Furnace (Community Council)
Andrea Henderson Furnace
Alistair Rodden Inveraray (Community Council)
Hazel Gray Inveraray

The Panel meets once each year, in November. Minutes of Panel meetings can be downloaded below;

Minutes from meeting held in November 2019

Minutes from meeting held in November 2018

Minutes from meeting held in November 2017

Minutes from meeting held in November 2016

Minutes from meeting held in November 2015


Powered By WorldPay

Site managed by Concept