Ballantrae Panel Information

The Ballantrae Community Fund Panel makes recommendations on awards from the Fund and advises on overall Fund strategy. The Panel is governed by a Terms of Reference that has been developed and agreed between community representatives and Foundation Scotland and is reviewed from time to time.

The Panel is made up of people who live in the area and comprises at least two members of the Community Council as well as up to ten other members of the community. 

The Ballantrae Community Fund is currently seeking new panel members.

Being a Panel member enables you to make a contribution to your community, enhance your personal skills and gain valuable experience whilst working with a variety of interesting local people.

You don’t need any special skills or experience, just a commitment to securing the best future for your community. Applicants should live, work or be active volunteers within the Ballantrae Community Council area.

To find out more about the opportunity, contact Clare Graham on or call 07554 709542

The current Panel members are:

  • Fiona Roper
  • Fiona Stevenson
  • Laura Cunningham
  • Sharon Robertson
  • Mhairi McKenna
  • Linden Hunt
  • Colin McNally
  • Gwendoline Campbell

The latest approved Panel minutes can be found below:

October 2018

April 2018

Induction Meeting December 2017

Powered By WorldPay

Site managed by Concept