Ventient Energy Gordonstown Auchterless, Inverkeithny & Fisherford Fund

About the Panel

A Community Panel makes recommendations on awards from the Fund and advises on overall Fund strategy. The Panel is governed by a Terms of Reference that has been developed and agreed between community representatives and Foundation Scotland and is reviewed from time to time.

The Panel is made up of people who live, work or actively volunteer in the area that the Fund covers and comprises a mixture of community councillors and other members of the community.  Auchterless, Inverkeithny and Fisherford Community Council appoints three members to the Panel, and five are recruited on an open and transparent basis from amongst the local community.

Each Panel member serves a minimum of two and a maximum of four years, with the community members retiring on a phased basis to ensure knowledge and expertise are retained. Opportunities to become a Panel member are openly advertised when these arise, both locally and on this webpage.

The Panel members currently are:

Appointed by the Community Council John Farquharson
  Cathy Vincent
  Maggie Walker
Community Representatives Ivy Cruickshank
  John Dennis
  Steven Moir
  Helen Richards
  Stuart Stephen

Panel Minutes

Approved minutes from the meetings can be found below

December 2018

September 2018

October 2017

September 2015


Powered By WorldPay

Site managed by Concept