Acrobat Reader

Many reports on the Foundation Scotland are in a .PDF format. If you do not have Acrobat Reader you can download it from the Adobe website

Strathpeffer Community Fund

About the Panel

A Community Panel makes recommendations on awards from the Fund and advises on overall Fund strategy. The Panel is governed by a Terms of Reference that has been developed and agreed between Strathpeffer Community Council and Foundation Scotland and is reviewed from time to time.

The Panel is currently made up of the elected members of Strathpeffer Community Council.

The current Panel for the Strathpeffer Community Fund is:

Fiona Denovan
Tracy Gollan
Bob Irvine (Chair)
Archie Macnab
Valerie Macgregor
Peter MacLellan
John Ramsay


Panel Meeting Minutes

The Strathpeffer Community Fund Panel is likely to meet twice each year.  Approved minutes can be seen below.

May 2017

September 2017

November 2017

Powered By WorldPay

Site managed by Concept